Leaving well enough alone

Apparently I could not leave well enough alone with this card! I thought that the image seemed too white, so I got a bit aggressive with my inkpad. LOL But since I committed to post even if I was not happy with a card, here it is! LOL

All images are DRS Designs. Image colored with Prismacolor pencils and is blended with stumps and mineral oil. Card base and layers are Bazzill cardstock. Patterned paper is Foof-a-la.

One thought on “Leaving well enough alone

Leave a Reply

