Glamour Girl

I am only on the second day of my commitment for a card a day until Halloween, and I already feel my mojo returning. I actually made this card while I was cooking dinner tonight. This is one of the images I received in a trade with my awesome friend Vicki. I really love this image. She just begs for glamour and glitz!

Image is from Rubberstamp Ave and is stamped in Ranger Archival Jet Black. Her collar, cuffs and earrings were colored with a clear stardust gel pen and her lips were colored with a red stardust gel pen. Cardstock is Bazzill and DCWV Glitter stack and the flowers are American Crafts. I added a silver brad to the center of each flower.

2 thoughts on “Glamour Girl

Leave a Reply

