On a roll…..and the bandwagon!

I almost never jump on the bandwagon and when I do, I am usually the last one on. LOL I finally got around to getting myself a decent corner rounder. I got one that you can remove the guard so you can make a scallop border. Many stampers already use this idea, but like I said…last seat on the bandwagon here! 🙂 I tried it on 2 cards and I love the way it looks. I will definitely be using this idea a lot more!

All images are DRS Designs. The greeting was stamped with ColorBox Fluid Chalk Blue Lagoon ink. Card base and layers are Bazzill cardstock and patterned paper is Foof-a-la. I added blue brads and an American Crafts paper flower.

All images are DRS Designs. The coffee cups and greeting were stamped with ColorBox Fluid Chalk Dark Brown ink. Card base is Bazzill cardstock and patterned paper is Foof-a-la. Images were stamped on the card base and then on the patterned paper. I cut out the cup portion and pieced on to the card base.

I received some more great DRS images in the mail today and I picked up some ribbon for a card idea thats already in my head, so stay tuned! 🙂

4 thoughts on “On a roll…..and the bandwagon!

  1. Cute cards!!! Glad to see you back!!! Love the cup card – I actually took some scraps out the other day to do something similar – just haven’t gotten around to it yet…I’ll have to see what I can come up with too!!! Hope you don’t mind!! TFS

  2. Those coffee cups are great (Don’t you just love that Foo foo la paper pack? I got one at Mike’s and was so excited to see your cards made with it here!)

Leave a Reply

