Not the Boss! :)

Have you ever had one of those days/weeks/months when you are feeling pulled into 10 different directions? And you just want to regress into your childhood and shout “You’re not the boss of me!”

This card is for all the sistahs who do it all day in and day out and sometimes just need a moment! LOL

Image is from Stamps Happen Dolly Mamas line and is colored with watercolor pencils and waterbrush. Cardstock is Bazzill and DCWV Glitter stack. I added a spiral clip because I liked how it coordinated with the curl in the cats tail.

5 thoughts on “Not the Boss! :)

  1. This is so stinkin cute! And hilarious!

    I like the addition of the spiral clip to go with the curved tail. And also like how the striped paper goes with the stripes on the cat. You always coordinate things like that so well!

  2. OMGhads That is too stinkin adorable. I love it. The way you used the striped paper to pull togehter with the stripped cat and the spirals. Yummy Yum!!!!
    Hugs

  3. hehehe! You’re not the boss of me! I love that saying, think I’ll have to pull it out and use it sometimes. Great card. I hope your week is getting better.

Leave a Reply

