Santa’s Unmentionables

I’m back to making some Christmas cards again! You will probably see a few more before I take another break from them.

This is one DRS Designs‘ newly released Christmas images. I just had to have it when I saw it! It’s so stinkin’ cute!

All stamps are DRS Designs. The Unmentionables image was stamped in Ranger Archival Jet Black and colored with watercolor pencils and a waterbrush. The greeting was stamped with ColorBox Fluid Chalk (Warm Red). Bazzill cardstock was used for the card base and layers. The white layer is Bazzill Bling. I used a snowflake punch in all four corners of the white layer. I added a little bit of Stickles to the snow mounds at the bottom of the poles.

8 thoughts on “Santa’s Unmentionables

  1. This card cracks me up..in a good way of course..lol

    I just got some card borders from DRS Designs. They just came yesterday in the mail in this cute little flour bag..I need to get them mounted yet and then I can play.

    Sonya

Leave a Reply

