And the winner is….

I used a random number generator to pick the winner of the blog treat and the lucky number is 14! Here is the 14th comment…

Denise said…
my favorite embellishment is actually ribbon! I can’t get enough of it and use it on almost everything!
August 21, 2007 8:09 AM

Congratulations Denise!! Please send me your mailing address to patcreates@yahoo.com and I will get your treat right out to you! 🙂

Thanks to everyone for commenting! It was really interesting to see your favorites. Ribbon and Primas are very popular!

Leave a Reply

