Christmas In August!!

I am having a blast playing with my new stamps from DRS Designs!! It’s so much fun to create Christmas cards when you are not under a time crunch. LOL I especially love this penguin stamp. He is so adorable! DRS also has some other very cute penguins that are definitely on my wish list! πŸ™‚

All images are DRS Designs. I used Bazzill and Bazzill Bling cardstock, Ranger Archival Jet Black ink, ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink (Warm Red), Silver Brads and snowflake embellishments. I also used the Stardust Glitter gel pen on the skate blades, but it is hard to see in the picture.

3 thoughts on “Christmas In August!!

Leave a Reply

