My exciting news!

As noted in my previous post, I have some exciting news to share this week!

Earlier this summer, while surfing the internet, I stumbled across a stamp company that was new to me……DRS Designs. I checked out their website and found that they have a great variety of stamp images! I also discovered that they have a stamp of the month club called Rubber Mania Monthly. When you join this club, they send flyers to your home every 4-6 weeks with plenty of stamp designs, many of them new releases. After you purchase 5 stamps in a 12 month period, you receive 3 free! You also become a preferred club member and can take advantage of discounted prices on all future purchases. They even have a featured monthly stamp that is discounted even further! I was so impressed with my first mailing and the rubber stamps on the website, that I fulfilled the 5 stamp purchase requirement with my very first order!

Because I was so impressed with this company’s rubber stamps and service, I decided to inquire about designing for them. They contacted me last week and they have accepted me as a designer! I will be receiving my first shipment of stamps next week! I am very thrilled and honored to be designing for such a great company!

Check back next week to see some of my first cards as a designer for DRS Designs! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “My exciting news!

  1. Congrats Patti….I cant wait to see more of your creations. I will have to check out the stamp company..I love buying new stamps…lol

    Sonya

Leave a Reply

