Tres Chic!

Once again I am taking part in the color challenge at ASB. Jennifer has been coming up with some great combos, especially this one. The colors were Red, Green and Orange. I wasn’t too sure if I would like them together, but I was willing to give it a try.

I actually LOVE these colors together. And I never would have chosen them on my own, so I am glad I took the challenge!

Images are from Pink Cat Studio (Fashion Plate #2). I stamped the dress and flowers on watercolor paper with Ranger Archival (Jet Black) and colored with watercolor pencils and a waterbrush. The background flowers are stamped Bazzill cardstock with Adirondack Brights (Watermelon).

One thought on “Tres Chic!

Leave a Reply

