Color Challenge Card

This week’s color challenge posted by Jennifer on ASB was to use Brown, Yellow, Aqua, Cream and a touch of Red. I found this combo very interesting because they are not colors that I would think to use together. I did manage to find a piece of patterned paper from Foof-a-la that used these exact colors! Well, the blue was not quite Aqua, but it worked well! πŸ™‚

The sentiment is another one of my stamps that I received from DRS Designs. The stitching is a stamp from TAC and the rhinestones are from Darice. I used ColorBox Fluid Chalk in the colors of Dark Brown and Blue Lagoon.

Leave a Reply

