New Stamps

I recently joined the DRS Designs Rubber Mania Monthly club. They send you out flyers monthly that showcase new and seasonal stamps. Once you buy 5 stamps you get 3 free and any future purchases for your club year are 20% off! I received my first order of stamps in Saturday’s mail, so of course I had to get right to using them! 🙂

I made this card for a technique class that I did on ASB Saturday night.

I used the Violet Teacup stamp and the Floral Card Edger. The background was made using the Crinkled Chalks technique and the flowers on the the teacup were colored with ColorBox Fluid Chalk and a waterbrush.

2 thoughts on “New Stamps

Leave a Reply

