Playing with new stuff!

I just had to try out the Memory Glass that I received in my prize package! I found some ideas on the Ranger website that gave me the inspiration for this project.

I stamped the image (Pink Cat Studio) on white cardstock and then colored one piece of the glass with Alcohol Inks (Lettuce, Wild Plum and Stream). I placed that stamped image behind that and used another piece of glass to sandwich it all together. I used Memory Foil tape to seal it all together and added a pin back on the other side.

I recently purchased more inks (Adirondack coordinating and Distress) and Crackle Accents so I am hoping to have some time to play this weekend. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

