Prize Package!!

I received my prize package from Ranger yesterday! This was for being drawn as a winner for the April Earth Day Challenge as noted in my post below. I was practically bouncing off the walls because I was so excited by all of the great stuff that I got!!

I can’t wait to try the Paint Dabbers. I have had my eye on those for a while! I already have some great ideas that I want to try for the Memory Glass and Memory Tape. Stickles are practically a staple, so I am glad that I got Icicle because I use that one a lot, but I also love the Waterfall color. It is gorgeous!!

Ranger is so generous to donate these great prizes!!

2 thoughts on “Prize Package!!

  1. How fun. You will have to let me know how those daubers work. I have been eyeing them for a bit too.
    Have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

