Rhinestonez and Texturz

Last week’s product challenge on ASB was to use rhinestones on your card. I have a package of really tiny ones that I have not used very often so I was happy to be able to take them out and play with them.

Images: TAC, Oopsie Daisy set
Cardstock: Bazzill, Colormates

I used the rhinestones in the center of the flowers. I love the little sparkle that they give off.

I also used a new toy for the background paper on this card. Earlier this week I picked up the Sizzix Texturz Starter Kit at AC Moore for only $12 (retail: $19.99)! This kit is equivalent to the Big Impressions Starter Kit (BISK) so it worked quite nicely in my Big Shot. And since the BISK is so hard to find, I was thrilled to find this and for such a good price! This kit also works with my Fiskars Texture Plates and brass stencils so it definitely has added value for me!

2 thoughts on “Rhinestonez and Texturz

Leave a Reply

