Tag Time

I’ve been tagged by my very cool friend Anne! Anne is owner of A Shade of Blue Paper Crafting Forum. I met Anne a year and a half ago when I joined her forum. Since then we have become great friends! 🙂 She and her husband John are two of the most down to earth people I have ever met. They make me laugh on a daily basis and I am very blessed to have met them! I am very inspired by the way Anne has created an awesome forum out of her love of the art of paper crafting. She continually challenges me to reach further outside the box and has helped me to silence my inner critic!

Okay, so here are my five:

Jenn Lambert – Jenn has become such an important part of my life. We met on ASB a while ago, but have gotten much closer in the past several months. We have laughed together, cried together and given each other a shoulder to lean on when needed. I hope she knows just how much she means to me! 🙂 I am always checking her blog to see her latest great card, or to be enabled! lol I still need to get me some of those DVD cases!

Vicki Hook – Vicki and I also met on ASB. We originally bonded over our love for American Idol, but she has since become one of my best friends! Vicki has a great sense of humor and is so much fun to be around! She has listened to my vents and given me great advice when I needed it. Her blog is very cool! She even made her own header and then made one just for me! 🙂 She amazes me with her artwork and just how many cool ideas she comes up with on a weekly basis!
Melanie Robson – Mel is another friend that I met on ASB. Mel is sweet, funny and one of the nicest people I have ever met. She is a great stamp artist and is very creative! I love checking her blog to see her latest projects!

Cathy St. Clair – Cathy is another ASBer and a great artist! She is very talented and also has begun designing stamp images! A truly inspiring artist! 🙂

Lisa Strahl – Lisa does not know me, but I discovered her blog several months ago. Lisa is a fantastic artist and has been published many times and is also on some design teams. I look forward to seeing what her latest project is. Her posts are very friendly and warm! 🙂

It was hard to pick just 5. I have lots of blogs in My Favorites. There are so many great paper crafting artists out there! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Tag Time

Leave a Reply

