I knew I would need them someday!

The latest Technique Challenge on ASB is Shaving Cream Backgrounds. This technique produces awesome results but can be very messy. I remembered that I had tried this technique a few years ago and had saved the backgrounds. I could participate in the challenge without the mess!! 🙂

Images: Michaels $1 Stamp, TAC Simple Bet

Images: Michaels $1 Stamp

I am so glad that I did not throw these backgrounds away. I guess I must have known that I would need them someday! lol

One thought on “I knew I would need them someday!

  1. Great cards! I love the color combos. I’ve never tried this tech. Seems a little too messy for me….

Leave a Reply

