Already behind on Christmas cards!

I joined the Christmas card challenge at ASB and I am supposed to be making 5 cards a month (starting January 2007), but I have only made 1 so far, which is the card below. I used a stamp set that I bought on eBay several months ago. I am a sucker for anything tea related!! The images were stamped in Palette Noir and colored with Watercolor Pencils and a Blender Pen. The background paper is from DCWV Ultimate Scrapbook Stack (Occasions).

I don’t know why I haven’t made more Christmas cards for the challenge. Maybe I like the stress of waiting until the last minute! lol I am going to try to make more of an effort though. Even if I can’t do the whole 5 per month, I would at least like to be in pretty good shape come November.

2 thoughts on “Already behind on Christmas cards!

  1. This is cute! I really like the non-traditional colors. I can’t get into the Christmas thing either. My mind is just stuck on spring.

Leave a Reply

