Tag, I’m it!

Vicki (IMBlessed5) tagged me for this little quiz type game and now I have to post my answers here and tag 3 or 4 other bloggers.

A-Available or Single: neither, married
B-Best Friend(s): Gloria, Vicki and Jenn
C-Cake or Pie: cake
D-Drink of Choice: Polar Seltzer with Vanilla
E-Essential item you use every day: my computer
F-Favorite Color: purple
G-Gummy Bears or Worms: bears
H-Hometown: Saugus, MA
I-Indulgence: chocolate
J-January or February: February….January has not been great this year!
K-Kids and Names: Bryan and Sean
L-Life is incomplete without? someone to love
M-Marriage date: 4/30
N-Number of Siblings: 4 sisters, 1 brother
O-Oranges or Apples: Apples
P-Phobias or Fears: drowning
Q-Favorite Quote: Art is the only way to run away without leaving home.
R-Reason to smile: my awesome children and husband
S-Season: Spring
T-Tag 3 or 4 People: Jenn (StampinJenn)
U-Unknown fact about me: Not sure there is anything that others don’t already know! lol
V-Vegetable you don’t like: Asparagus
W-Worst Habit: being on the computer too long
X-X-rays: 2, once for pneumonia and once for possible leg fracture. Oh and many dental x-rays!
Y-Your Favorite Food: Lasagna
Z-Zodiac Sign: Cancer

One thought on “Tag, I’m it!

Leave a Reply

