Back to Scrapbooking

I haven’t been a very good blogger lately as life has definitely been getting in the way. I have been doing a bit of scrapbooking, though. I somehow manage to get the bulk of my scrapbooking done during the winter, especially when the weather is too cold or snowy to really do anything else.

I created this page for last Monday’s Scrapbook Sketch Challenge on ASB. This was definitely out of the box for me…..to do a whole page about myself. It was fun because I really don’t appear much in my scrapbooks since I am always the one behind the camera. I used a list of questions that I found in Cathy Zielske’s book, “Clean & Simple Scrapbooking – The Sequel”.
I plan to continue doing each sketch challenge as they are posted and try to catch up on the rest of my scrapbooking. There is a contest going on at ASB and points are being awarded for how much you participate in the challenges as well as how many scrapbook pages you upload to your gallery. It has been a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

