Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year everyone!! I haven’t done too much creative lately with the holidays and all, but I am hoping to soon. Not only do I have the urge to make cards, I have also been wanting to do my other hobby which is loom knitting. All it takes is a few cold days to make me want to loom knit hats and scarves.

I have had the round set of 4 looms for a year now, but I got the purple loom for Christmas and I am looking for some patterns for it. There are many patterns available for the round looms, but not many for the purple loom.
Some of the projects I made last year are pictured here: http://new.photos.yahoo.com/punkin_patti/album/576460762307589628. I hope to share some new loom knitting projects soon.
2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!

  1. So tell me, are these easy to use? I want to learn to knit in the worst way…but I get so frustrated and get mad and give up!
    Enable me if you can!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

